Calendar of Events

Home
Pay Utilities
Cemetery
Code
News You Can Use
History of Harrison
City Council
Planning & Zoning
Urban Renewal Agency
Gym Renovation
Helpful Links
Calendar of Events
Parks and Recreation
Job Opportunities
Campground
Staff

Click Here for 2017 Community Events Sponsored by the Harrison Chamber of Commerce

Below are the meeting dates and office closures of Harrison City Hall and its Committees.


City Council

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Planning & Zoning


Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

City Hall Office Closures

Monday, January 2, 2017 (New Year's Day Observed)

Monday, January 16, 2017 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)

Monday, February 20, 2017 (President's Day)

Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 4, 2017 (Labor Day)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (Columbus Day)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (Veteran's Day Observed)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving Day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)

Discover Harrison, Idaho
 City of Harrison, P.O. Box 73, Harrison, ID 83833
Telephone: 208-689-3212  -  FAX: 208-689-9014